Powerul: Volume 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Poetic Groove Records/Interscope Records/EastWest Records

Catalog: 7 91755-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Interview
  2. Back
  3. Ruff Neck Style
  4. 5 Minutes 2 Showtime
  5. Pass The Vibes
  6. Interview
  7. Premises
  8. Rub Off The Wax
  9. When The Rhythm Calls
  10. Que Pasa? (What's Going On)
  11. Young Stars From Nowhere
  12. Interview
  13. That's The Way It Is
  14. Smooth
  15. Gots Ta Get This
  16. Interview
  17. Urbs Inda Suburbs
  18. Whassup?


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!