Private Investigators: Re-Act Like Ya Knew: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 39016 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. That's What It Is
  2. Who Am I? (God)
  3. But She's Not My G
  4. Damn It Feels Good
  5. Mash Up The Mic
  6. Walk On
  7. A U Fi Listen
  8. Shy Country Girl
  9. On The Rise
  10. Mom Dukes
  11. Silencer
  12. The Stuff Ya' Love To Bang Ya' Head


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!