Rated R: Da Ghetto Psychic: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 241 Records/Universal Records

Catalog: B0000437-02

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2003

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. How Ya Like Dem Apples (Feat. Supa Big Dawg & Lock Cool Jock)
  2. U Gon...U Gon... (Da Rulez)
  3. Handle It (Feat. J-Creek & Shime Of The Eve'nin Ridahz)
  4. Gotta Girl (Feat. Jazze Pha)
  5. In Here Ta Nite
  6. Represent (Feat. Da Diamond, Eve'nin Ridahz, Ke'Shem E. Sadiq, Vocab & Supa Big Dawg)
  7. Should Did (Feat. Supa Big Dawg)
  8. Hate Me (Feat. J-Creek of the Eve'nin Ridahz)
  9. Ride (Feat. Lil Jon)
  10. My Check (Feat. Jazze Pha)
  11. Do You (Feat. Khristyle)
  12. Good Luvin
  13. Shake That (Make 'Em Mad)
  14. Gangsta (Feat. Nife & Shime Of The Eve'nin Ridahz & Vocab)
  15. One Thang I Know (Two Thangs Fa Sho) (Feat. Supa Big Dawg)
  16. In Here Ta Nite (Remix) (Feat. Too Short & J-Creek of The Eve'nin Ridahz)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!