Raw Fusion: Hoochiefied Funk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hollywood Basic Records

Catalog: HB-61452-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The New Jazz (Intro)
  2. Hoochiefied Funk
  3. Freaky Note
  4. A Penny For You Thoughts
  5. I Got Flavor
  6. Red Riding Good
  7. Bumpin' 'Em
  8. Action Packed
  9. Do Doo Mc's
  10. Word For The Day
  11. Do Your Homework
  12. Dirty Drawls
  13. You Daddy Yo
  14. To He With It


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!