Real G's: 4oe My's What She Thinks: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: P.I.R.A.T.E. Records

Catalog: PR-2712-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 4oe My Niggaz (Colored Mix) (4oe Da Hype)
  2. 4oe My Niggaz (Nigaroe Mix) (4oe Da Hood)
  3. That's What She Thinks (Thought Ya "New" Mix) (4 Day Hype)
  4. That's What She Thinks (Thank Like Ya Know Mix) (4 Da Hub)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!