Redman: Dare Iz A Darkside: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAL/Rush Associated Label

Catalog: 314 523 846-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dr. Trevis
  3. Journey Throo Da Darkside
  4. Da Journee
  5. A Million And 1 Buddah Spots
  6. Noorotic
  7. Boodah Session
  8. Cosmic Slop
  9. Rockafella (R.I.P.)
  10. Rockafella
  11. Green Island
  12. Basically
  13. Can't Wait
  16. Slide And Rock On
  17. Sooperman Luva II
  18. We Run N.Y.
  19. Dr. Trevis (Sign Off)
  20. Tonight's Da Nite (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review