Rich The Factor: Ghetto Russell Simmons: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Major Factor Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2017

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Big Fish (Feat. Manson & BoyBig)
  2. Havin Bitches
  3. Escort
  4. Jump Off
  5. We Can Do It (Feat. Rush & Bleu Davinci)
  6. 0's
  7. 06 Factor
  8. Too Heavy (Feat. Rocket & BoyBig)
  9. Miss Me
  10. Quit Callin
  11. So Big
  12. Tennis Shoes
  13. Can You Hear Me
  14. 1800
  15. Colossal (Feat. BoyBig)
  16. Whalin (Feat. BoyBig)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!