Rich The Factor: It's Water To Whales (Full Length): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Major Factor Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2017

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Know Who We Are
  2. My Supabadd
  3. No Stoppin Us (Feat. BoyBig)
  4. Very First Time (Feat. Big Ern aka Special Guesst & BoyBig)
  5. Still Hold The Title
  6. Can't Stop Me
  7. Double That
  8. Tellin Myself
  9. That Yayo (Feat. Boy Big)
  10. Smoking Cannibis
  11. Scrilla Team
  12. Bad Boy
  13. Call All The Dogs Off
  14. State To State (Feat. BoyBig)
  15. Getting Money By The Ton (Feat. Playboy Shane)
  16. We MFR (Feat. BoyBig)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!