Rodney O & Joe Cooley: Fuck New York: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Psychotic Records

Catalog: KMFA 1101

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Y.F.N.Y.
  2. U Don't Hear Me Tho' (Street Mix)
  3. Why Must I Be Like That
  4. What Really Goes On
  5. Chase The Bass
  6. The Jammy
  7. Sit Back (Listen To The Rhyme)
  8. Back In A Minute
  9. Sounds Of The Underground
  10. Humps For The Blvd
  11. California Cruiser
  12. Wake Up New York
  13. Somethin' Funky 4-U
  14. U Don't Hear Me Tho' (Radio Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!