Ronny Jordan: The Antidote: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 162-444 047-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get To Grips
  2. Blues Grinder
  3. After Hours
  4. See The New
  5. So What
  6. Show Me (Your Love)
  7. Nite Spice
  8. Summer Smile
  9. Cool And Funky 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!