Sho featuring Willie D: Trouble Man: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Wize Up Records/WRAP Records/Inchiban Records

Catalog: WRA-8125-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Pray I'll Be A Failure
  2. Fiend In The Family
  3. Pookie
  4. Another Day On The Cut
  5. Trouble Man
  6. Firewood
  7. Mississippi
  8. Miss Thang
  9. Here Today Gone Tomorrow
  10. Legal Murder
  11. I'ma Get Mine
  12. Stick-N-Move


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!