Sir Mix-A-Lot: Chief Boot Knocka: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: American Records/Rhyme Cartel Records

Catalog: 9 45540-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Sleepin' With My Fonk
  2. Let It Bounce
  3. Ride
  4. Take My Stash
  5. Brown Shuga
  6. What's Real
  7. Double Da Pleasure
  8. Put 'Em On The Glass
  9. Chief Boot Knocka
  10. Don't Call Me Da Da
  11. Nasty Dog
  12. Monsta' Mack
  13. Just Pimpin' In Me
  14. I Checks My Bank


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!