Sista D: In The Mile High City: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $599.99

Description: Here's a classic and hard to find Denver, Colorado rap/hip hop album called "In The Mile High City" by Sista D (formerly of Kut-N-Kru Records).

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nation Wide Records, Inc./D-Style Productions

Catalog: NRS1

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998/1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Colors
  3. Everyday
  4. I Got Tha Killa
  5. D Knows How To Do It
  6. Hangin' With The Big Boyz
  7. Give Me A Chance
  8. Rollin' Thru My Hood
  9. Playa Hatas
  10. Money
  11. Hit And Run
  12. In The Mile High City
  13. I Know A Place
  14. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!