Stacy Lattisaw: Let Me Be Your Angel: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 5219-2

Year: 1980

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jump To The Beat
  2. Dynamite
  3. You Don't Love Me Anymore
  4. Dreaming
  5. Let Me Be Your Angel
  6. Don't You Want To Feel It (For Yourself)
  7. You Know I Like It
  8. My Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!