Tanya Blount: Natural Thing: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  Polygram Records 

Catalog: 314 521 514-4PC

Year: 1994

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. I'm Gonna Make You Mine
  2. Through The Rain
  3. Hold On
  4. No More Lies
  5. Love Ballad
  6. Is It Love
  7. Spend Another Night
  8. Natural Thing 
  9. For All The Right Reasons 
  10. Baby Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!