Tension: Real Talk: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Description: Here's a super rare Denver, Colorado (Montbello) rap artist named Tension. This is Tensions debut album called, "Real Talk". Tension is known for his superior rap metaphors over gangsta rhythms!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Real Den Music Group

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Breakin Niggaz Up
  3. Really
  4. Ain't No Tellin'
  5. When We Touchdown
  6. :Siccer Than Tha Average
  7. Limelight
  8. Realer Than Holyfield
  9. We Imperial
  10. Tycoons
  11. Spittin' Heat
  12. Off Tha Richter
  13. Who's Next?
  14. Gotta Stay Out
  15. You Can't Touch Me
  16. They Ain't Ready
  17. Real Talk
  18. Shot Outs


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!