Terri & Monica: Systa: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 53436

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Uh Huh
  2. Over It
  3. Intentions
  4. Next Time
  5. I've Been Waiting
  6. I Need Your Love
  7. The Way You Make Me Feel
  8. Temptation
  9. Where Are You Now
  10. When The Tables Turn


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!