The 2 Live Crew: As Nasty As They Wanna Be: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $359.99

Description: This is a Miami, Florida rap/hip hop classic called "As Nasty As They Wanna Be" by the legendary "2 Live Crew"!!! This amazing album features dope classics such as "Me So Horny", "C'Mon Babe" and "Dirty Nursery Rhymes"!!! The 2 Live Crew consists of Chris Wong Won aka "Fresh Kid Ice", David Hobbs aka "Mr. Mixx", Mark Ross aka "Brother Marquis", and Luther Campbell aka "Uncle Luke", aka "Luke Skyywalker", aka "Captain D" aka "Luke"!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Skyywalker Records

Catalog: CDXR-107

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Me So Horny
  2. Put Her In The Buck
  3. D**k Almighty
  4. C'Mon Babe
  5. Dirty Nursery Rhymes
  6. Break It On Down
  7. 2 Live Blues
  8. I Ain't Bullshi**in
  9. Get Loose Now
  10. The F**k Shop
  11. If You Believe In Having Sex
  12. My Seven Bizzos
  13. Get The F**k Out Of My House
  14. Reggae Joint
  15. Fraternity Record
  16. Bad A** B***h
  17. Mega Mixx III
  18. Coolin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!