The Clarke/Duke Project: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 36918

Year: 1981

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Wild Dog
  2. Louie Louie
  3. Sweet Baby
  4. I Just Want To Love You
  5. Never Judge A Cover By Its Book
  6. Let's Get Started
  7. Winners
  8. Touch And Go
  9. Finding My Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!