The Floaters/Floaters: Float On: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-20543

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1977

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Everything Happens For A Reason
  2. Float On (Long Version)
  3. Got To Find A Way
  4. I Am So Glad I Took My Time
  5. I Bet You Get The One You Love
  6. No Stronger Love
  7. Take One Step At A Time
  8. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!