The Gap Band: The Best Of Gap Band: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 314 522 457-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Early In the Morning (12" Versions)
  2. Shake
  3. Outstanding (12")
  4. Burn Rubber On Me (Why You Want Hurt Me)
  5. Yearning For Your Love
  6. Open Up More Mind (Wide)
  7. You Dropped A Bomb On Me
  8. You Can Count On Me
  9. I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance (Oops!)
  10. Steppin' (Out)
  11. Humpin' 
  12. The Boys Are Back In Town
  13. Party Train


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!