Tony Bennett: Steppin' Out: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia

Catalog: CK 57424

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Steppin' Out With My Baby
  2. Who Cares?
  3. Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  5. Dancing In The Dark
  6. Shine On Your Shoes
  7. He Loves And She Loves
  8. They All Laughed
  9. I Concentrate On You
  10. You're All The World To Me
  11. All Of You
  12. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  13. It Only Happens When I Dance With You
  14. Shall We Dance
  15. You're Easy To Dance With
  16. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
  17. That's Entertainment
  18. By Myself


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!