TRU/The Real Untouchables: Understanding The Criminal Mind: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: No Limit Records/In-A-Minute Records

Catalog: NLR-1006-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nigga's From Calli
  2. Fuck That Shit
  3. Let's Do It
  4. Little Slut
  5. Fuck The System
  6. Tell Them What's Going On
  7. I Ain't Going Out That Way
  8. I'm The Funkiest
  9. I Wear A Bullet Proof Vest
  10. Understanding The Mind Of A Criminal
  11. 1-900-CRIME


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!