Various Artists: Pointblank: Roots Blues Soul: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Point Blank Records

Catalog: 4PRO-1150

Year: 1996

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Love Scars- Bill Perry
  2. Found True Love- John Hammond
  3. Love Slipped In- The Duke Robillard Band
  4. Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl- Hadda Brooks
  5. Vida's Place- Roy Rogers
  6. Stones In My Passway- Zakiya Hooker
  7. Cold, Cold Feeling- Gary Moore & Albert Collins


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!