War: Anthology: CD Boxset

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Avenue Records

Catalog: R2 71774

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tobacco Road
  2. Spill The Wine 
  3. They Can't Take Away Our Music
  4. Sun Oh Son
  5. Lonely Feelin'
  6. All Day Music
  7. Get Down
  8. Slippin' Into Darkness
  9. The Cisco Kid
  10. The World Is A Ghetto
  11. City, Country, City
  12. Where Was You At
  13. Gypsy Man
  14. Me And Baby Brother
  15. Deliver The Word
  16. Ballero
  17. Why Can't We Be Friends?
  18. Low Rider
  19. Don't Let No One Get You Down
  20. Summer
  21. L.A. Sunshine
  22. Youngblood (Livin' In The Streets
  23. This Funky Music Makes You Feel Good
  24. The Music Band
  25. Outlaw
  26. You Got The Power
  27. Cinco De Mayo
  28. Life (Is So Strange)
  29. Don't Let No One Get You Down ('92 Version)
  30. Peace Sign 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!