Young Dre D: Troubled Mind: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $65.99

Introducing the Young Dre D: Troubled Mind Vinyl, a unique blend of raw emotion and powerful beats. This product, released in 2021 under the Smoke On Records label, is a testament to the artist's talent and creativity. The vinyl features a diverse track list, including hits like "Beware Of Da Kreep", "Sucka Free", and the title track "Troubled Mind". Each song tells a story, painting a vivid picture of the Dre D's hood experiences and perspectives.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Smoke On Records

Catalog: SOR-1046-1

Year: 2021

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Beware Of Da Kreep
  2. Dirt By My Lonely
  3. Sucka Free (Feat. Sonya D)
  4. Battle Field (Feat. J-Mack)
  5. Slangin Again
  6. Feel The Power
  7. Same Ass N!gga (Feat. Versed)
  8. Rise & Fall
  9. Troubled Mind (Feat. Bowlegg's & Nate G)
  10. You Don't Wont None A Dis
  11. So Much Madness (Feat. Rup Dog)
  12. My Pistola
  13. Meat Rack
  14. Thrill Kill
  15. Gimme The Kat (Feat. Versell)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!