Spearhead: People In Tha Middle/Forward Evah Backward Nevah: Cassette Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options, and pricing)

Label : Capitol Records

Catalog : 8 58270 4

Year: 1994

Format : Cassette

Tracklist :


  1. People In The Middle (LP Version)
  2. People In The Middle (The Angel Remix Edit)
  3. People In The Middle ( Mello Madness Remix)
  4. People In The Middle (Adrian Sherwood Remix)
  5. Forward Evah! Backward Nevah! (Instrumental)
  6. People In The Middle ( Adrian Sherwood Remix Instrumental)
  7. People In The Middle (Mello Madness Remix Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!