5th Ward Boyz: Right Now/Luvin' This: CD Single: Promo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Underground Recordz

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: 14434<838>UNDERGROUND


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Right Now
  2. Right Now (Instrumental)
  3. Right Now (Accapella)
  4. Luvin' This
  5. Luvin' This (Instrumental)
  6. Luvin' This (Accapella)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!