Intelligent Hoodlum: Intelligent Hoodlum: Clear Folder: CD: Promo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rush Producers Management/Marley Marl Productions/A&M Records

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: 7502153112 6/90 1DA4X

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intelligent Hoodlum
  2. Back To Reality
  3. Trag Invasion
  4. No Justice, No Peace
  5. Party Animal
  6. Black And Proud
  7. Game Type
  8. Microphone Check
  9. Keep Striving
  10. Party Pack
  11. Arrest The President
  12. Your Tragedy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork