John Forte: Poly Sci: CD: Promo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruffhouse Records/Columbia Records

Catalog: CSK 41127

Matrix: CSK-41127 G4 1A 03 IFPI L424

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hot (Intro)
  2. They Got Me
  3. Ninety Nine (Flash The Message)
  4. God Is Love God Is War
  5. We Got This
  6. P.B.E. (Powerful Beautiful Excellent)
  7. The Right One/Father To Son Interlude
  8. Madina Passage
  9. All You Gotta Do
  10. All Fucked Up
  11. Poly Sci
  12. Born To Win/Riddle Of Steel Interlude
  13. Flash The Message
  14. Hot (Outro)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!