Various Artists: Ruffhouse Records: Hip Hop Hit List (The Ruff Stuff): CD: Promo

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruffhouse Records/Columbia Records

Catalog: CSK 7670

Matrix: IFPI L422 E2 1ACSK07670 01

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fu-Gee-La (Fugees)
  2. Ready Or Not (Fugees)
  3. Family Business (Fugees)
  4. Throw Your Set In The Air (Cypress Hill)
  5. Illusions (Cypress Hill)
  6. Make A Move (Cypress Hill)
  7. Tonite's Tha Night (Kriss Kross)
  8. Young, Rich & Dangerous (Kriss Kross)
  9. Live And Die For Hip Hop (Kriss Kross)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!