Bizzie Boyz: Droppin' It: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $249.99

Here's a dope and classic rap/hip hop album called, "Droppin' It!" by the "Bizzie Boyz"!!!

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Yo! Records

Catalog: YCD-1220

Matrix: TECHNIDISC #366-060-079-A 06/20/90I BIZZIE BOYS "DROPPIN IT"

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. For Those Who Slept
  2. Pump Up The House
  3. Too Deep For The Mortal Mind
  4. Droppin' It
  5. Closa
  6. Hold The Lafta
  7. Say When
  8. If You Don't Want Me
  9. I Think I'm In Love
  10. Use Your Imagination
  11. Total Madness
  12. So Many Memories
  13. This Is How It Should Be Done
  14. Mission Accomplished
  15. Patty Porno
  16. Turntable Scientist


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!