L.O.L./LOL (Lords Of Lyrics): Heaven Or Hell: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Description: Here’s a dope gangster funk album by L.O.L. (Lords Of Lyrics) called, "Heaven Or Hell". This super tight G-Funk album was only available as promo copies on vinyl (with plain/no artwork cover), CD (with full artwork), and a plain white with black labeled cassette tape due to the album being shelved. However, the album is now available to us all in a gatefold sleeve cover with full artwork. This is a extremely limited release of only 300 copies. There's an all black double vinyl version (150 copies), and a marble colored double version (150 copies) with natural/blue (Heaven) and black/orange (Hell) vinyl. The inside of the gatefold provides the fans and collectors with full artist(s), production, and shout out credits. This package follows the theme of "Heaven Or Hell", and is truly amazing!!!

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Franchise Records/MintUnderground.Com/Most Wanted Records

Catalog: MU001-1

Year: 1996/2020

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Just Anotha Day
  2. Summer Breeze
  3. Boom Boom Crack
  4. Street Soldiers
  5. Fun e Style
  6. Memory Lane
  7. G-Style (Interlude)
  8. Heaven Or Hell
  9. Free
  10. Eye 4 N Eye
  11. Can U Feel It
  12. Rollin' Wit Tha Flava
  13. Save The Children