Al Green: You Say It! - Raw! Rare! and Unreleased: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

This is an extremely rare CD that was recorded on Al Greens original home/record label, "Hi Records". This CD is full of rare, hard to find, unreleased material. This isn't one of those albums that is full of unreleased material that you end up wishing that it was never release. It's a CD full of songs that we want and are happy that we finally have a chance to hear and share with others. This CD brings the collector and fan bragging rights, because we can guarantee that others who don't have this album; haven't heard these songs. Here is your chance to shine, educated and get educated in the sultry sounds of Al Green! We highly recommend this CD.

Condition: (See Available Options and Pricing)

Label: Hi Records

Catalog: HI UK CD 4444


Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. You Say It!
  2. I'll Be Standing By
  3. True Love
  4. Right Now, Right Now
  5. Memphis Tennessee
  6. I'm A Ram
  7. Listen
  8. Baby What's Wrong With You
  9. Ride Sally Ride
  10. Eli's Game
  11. Sweet Song
  12. Everything To Me
  13. Starting All Over Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!