M.C. Pooh/MC Pooh (Pooh-Man): Life Of A Criminal: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Description: Here's a classic East Oakland, California G-Funk/G-Rap/Rap/Hip Hop album called "Life Of A Criminal" by "Pooh-Man" aka (MC Pooh), who would later become a member of Too Short's "Dangerous Crew". He would later be kicked out of the "Dangerous Crew". "Life Of A Criminal" contains dope gangster funk production by Anthony "Ant Banks" Banks for Dangerous Music and Lawrence "Pooh-Man" Thomas.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: FBI Records/In-A-Minute Records

Catalog: 01241-41483-4

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Out Th The B--ches
  2. F---in With Dank
  3. Explicit Lyrics
  4. Oakland
  5. Life Of A Criminal
  6. Don't F--- With Me
  7. The Hit
  8. Lex

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!