Sir Rock T: Coolin: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99

Here's a dope Tulsa, Oklahoma G-Rap/Hip Hop album called "Coolin'" by "Sir Rock T".

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)


Catalog: N/A

Year: 1991


Track List:


  1. Smooth Operator
  2. Rhyme To Ryhthm
  3. Teona The Pantha
  4. Microphone Master
  5. Rock For Me
  6. A Jam For The Homiez
  7. I Like The Girls
  8. Rebel In His Own Mind
  9. I Thought It Was Love
  10. Rough As They Come
  11. Coolin' (Terraffying G Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!