Silk: Lose Control: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 9 61394-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Interlude
  2. Happy Days (Ft. Keith Sweat)
  3. Don't Keep Me Waiting
  4. Girl U For Me
  5. Freak Me
  6. When I Think About You
  7. Baby It's You
  8. Lose Control
  9. It Had To Be You 
  10. I Gave To You



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!