The Whispers: Open Up Your Love: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Solar

Catalog: 7243-8-38378-2-3

Year: 1977

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Make It With You
  2. Chocolate Girl
  3. Love Is A Dream
  4. Open Up Your Love
  5. I Fell In Love Last Night (At The Disco)
  6. You Are Number One
  7. You Never Miss Your Water ('Til You Well Runs Dry)
  8. I'm Gonna Make You My Wife


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!