Various Artists: Street Jams: Electric Funk Part 1: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhino Records/Skanless Records

Catalog: R2 70575

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Skanless Electric Funk Mega-Mix
  2. Planet Rock (Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force)
  3. Electric Kingdom (Twilight 22)
  4. Play At Your Own Risk (Planet Patrol)
  5. Mirda Rock (Reggie Griffin & Technofunk)
  6. Who You Stealin' From (Guru)
  7. Al-Naafiysh (The Soul) (Hashim)
  8. Clear (Cybotron)
  9. Release Yourself (Aleem)
  10. Rockit (Herbie Hancock)
  11. Megamix II: Why Is It Fresh? (Grandmixer D.ST.)
  12. Jam On Revenge (The Wikki-Wikki Song) (Newcleus)
  13. Crazy Cuts (Grandmixer D.St. Feat. Bernard Fowler)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!