Various Artists: X-Rap: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: X-Rap Music

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Let's Talk About Sex (Salt 'N' Pepa)
  2. Buddy (De La Soul Feat. Jungle Brothers & Q-Tip of A Tribe Called Quest)
  3. Jimbrowski (Jungle Brothers)
  4. Coming Soon (King Sun)
  5. Shut The Eff Up! (MC Lyte)
  6. Treat Her Like A Prostitute (Slick Rick)
  7. Big Ole Butt (LL Cool J)
  8. Hoedown (Special Ed)
  9. Don't Fight The Feeling (Too Short)
  10. Yo-Da-Lin In The Valley (Kid Rock)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!