Xl And DBD (Death Before Dishonor): Sodom And America: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 53759

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Brother To The Saboteur
  2. Sodom And America
  3. Kiss Of Chaos
  4. Death Before Dishonor
  5. Don't Fool Yourself
  6. My So Called Friend Death
  7. Die (That Settles It!)
  8. Woman
  9. Fatal Blow
  10. Sifting With The Sickle
  11. Brink Of Insanity
  12. Afrocka


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!