R.T.D./RTD (Ruthless Til Death): The Day I Wanted To Die: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $27.99


Immerse yourself in the raw, unfiltered world of R.T.D. (Ruthless Til Death) with their groundbreaking album, "The Day I Wanted To Die". This CD is a testament to their unique sound and lyrical prowess.

Every track on this album is a journey, taking you through the highs and lows of life, encapsulating the essence of their ruthless spirit. The CD's high-quality audio ensures an immersive listening experience.

Whether you're a long-time fan or new to R.T.D., "The Day I Wanted To Die" is a must-have addition to your music collection. Experience the relentless passion and raw emotion that R.T.D. brings to the table.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Untouchable Records/ NorthCyde Vinyl Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1994/2023

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A New Beginning (Intro)
  2. Rollin 187
  3. Jack Move (Feat. Howie Tee)
  4. The Day I Wanted II Die
  5. It`s All About Reality
  6. Frisco Homicide (Feat. More Than Magic)
  7. It Gets Harder Every Day
  8. Unknown Part Of Town (feat. Howie Tee)
  9. Westmob Kickin` It
  10. The Day I Wanted II Die (Remix)
  11. Dead End (Outro)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They`re Sold As Is!!!