Solo: Solo: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Perspective Records

Catalog: 31454 9017 2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What A Wonderful World
  2. Back 2 Da Street
  3. Blowin' My Mind
  4. Cupid
  5. Heaven
  6. Xxtra
  7. It's Such A Shame
  8. He's Not Good Enough
  9. Another Saturday Night/Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  10. Where Do You Want Me To Put It
  11. Keep It Right Here
  12. I'm Sorry
  13. Under THe Boardwalk
  14. In Bed
  15. (Last Night I Made Love) Like Never Before
  16. Prince Street
  17. Holdin' On
  18. A Change Is Gonna Come


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!