Martin Lawrence: Martin Lawrence Live: Talkin' Shit: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: East West Records

Catalog: 7 92289-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Introduction
  2. Boxin'
  3. Eddie's House
  4. Worrying About Your Weight
  5. Michael Jackson
  6. Ilado
  7. White Kids/ Black Kids
  8. Smokin' Weed
  9. Drivin' Cross Country
  10. I Love Sex
  11. Braggin On Their Dicks
  12. Talking During Sex 
  13. Head
  14. Fartin' And Shitin'


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!