Richard Pryor: Black Ben The Blacksmith: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Laff Records

Catalog: Laff C-200

Year: 1978

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Black Ben The Blacksmith
  2. I Feel
  3. Fighting
  4. Show Biz
  5. Dark Person
  6. Nigroes
  7. Black Nationalist
  8. Unemployment Line
  9. Cops And Fathers
  10. Folsom Prison


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!