Kenny Rogers: Twenty Greatest Hits: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Liberty Records inc.

Catalog: 4LV 551152

Year: 1983

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Lucille 
  2. Lady
  3. Love Lifted Me
  4. We've Got Tonight
  5. Scarlet Fever
  6. Love Or Something Like That 
  7. She Believes In Me
  8. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town
  9. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer
  10. You Were A Good Friend
  11. The Gambler 
  12. Through The Years
  13. Daytime Friends
  14. You Decorated My Life 
  15. 'Til I Can Make It On My Own
  16. Reuben James
  17. Coward Of The County
  18. I Don't Need You
  19. Somethings Burning 
  20. Love Will Turn You Around


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!