Leadbelly: Storyteller Blues: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $13.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Drive Archive

Catalog: DE2-41002

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Noted Rider
  2. Big Fat Woman
  3. Burrow Love And Go
  4. Bring Me Li'l Water Silvy
  5. Julie Ann Johnson
  6. Line 'Em
  7. Whoe Back buck
  8. John Hardy
  9. The Bourgeois Blues
  10. Looky, Looky Yonder
  11. Black Betty
  12. Yellow Woman's Doorbells
  13. Poor Howard
  14. Green Corn
  15. The Gallis Pole
  16. Dekalb Woman


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!