Loretta Lynn: The Lady, The Legend: Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: World Communications, Inc. 

Catalog: UC-510C MSC35062

Year: 1985

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. You're Lookin' At Country
  2. Coal Miner's Daughter 
  3. It's Gone
  4. Blue Kentucky Girl
  5. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think I Am Fist City
  6. You Ain't Women Enough
  7. Women Of The World Leave My World Alone
  8. I'm A Honkey Tonk Girl
  9. If You're Not Gone Too Long
  10. Love Is The Foundation
  11. They Don't Make Them Like My Daddy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!