Patsy Cline: Walkin' After Midnight: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Creative Sounds

Catalog: SSI 7547

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Turn The Cards Slowly
  2. The Heart You Break 
  3. Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray
  4. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
  5. Pick Me Up (On Your Way Down)
  6. Just Out Of Reach
  7. In Care Of The Blue
  8. I've Loved And Lost Again
  9. Hungry For Love
  10. I Love You Honey
  11. Stop Look And Listen
  12. Don't Ever Leave Me
  13. If I Could See The World 
  14. Honky Tonk Merry-Go-Round
  15. Walkin' After Midnight
  16. A Church A Courtroom And Then Goodbye


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!