The Neville Brothers: Family Groove: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 75021-5384-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Fly Like An Eagle
  2. One More Day
  3. I Can See It In Your Eyes
  4. Day To Day Thing
  5. Line Of Fire
  6. Take Me To Heart
  7. It Takes More
  8. Family Groove
  9. True Love
  10. One The Other Side Of Paradise
  11. Let My People Go
  12. Saxafunk
  13. Maori Chant


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!